Books that made me cry

Books that made me cry

One of the things I love the most about reading is that it makes us feel things. They makes us happy and sad, they makes us laugh and cry. And isn´t it just a proof that the book is well written if it makes you feel things? So today I´m going to talk about some of the books that have made me cry.

Harry Potter- Well, I cried a lot while reading these books. Both of happiness and sadness, specially while reading the last four books in the series.Goodreads synopsis

All the Bright Places– THIS BOOK BROKE MY HEART! I cried rivers of tears when reading it and I still become a little bit sad every time I think of the book. Goodreads synopsis

The Book Thief- This possibly the book that have made me cry the most of all the books that I´ve ever read. Mostly because it was so sad, but it also made me cry of happiness. Goodreads synopsis

A Torch Against the Night- This book made me cry a lot, and not of happiness. It was heartbreaking. But I loved it, and I can´t wait for the next book in the series to come out so I can cry a little more over my beloved characters. Goodreads synopsis  My book review of it

Which books made you cry?

One thought on “Books that made me cry

Leave a Reply

