2017 reading goals

2017 is here so I was thinking that it would be fun to write a blog post about my 2017 reading goals!

I had a really good reading year in 2016 and I loved almost all the books that I read and hopefully it will continue like that in 2017!  But now i will stop babbling and tell you about my 2017 reading goals instead!

  1. I hope to read 52 books in 2017, one for every week. Because why not?
  2. I also really want to read more classics, more Jane Austen books, To Kill a Mockingbird and Wuthering Heights to mention a few.
  3. I have started a lot of series that I have loved so far but haven´t had the time to finish yet and this year I hope to finish them.

And that´s it! What are some of your reading goals for 2017?

Leave a Reply

