About me and my blog

 

Hello!

My name is Ester and I´m a tealover, bookworm and writer from Sweden. If you´re ever looking for me, you´ll probably find me curled up with a book and a cup of tea in my bed, writing on my typewriter or visiting the public library. I also love to take photos, visit bookstores and the scent of old books. I´m obsessed with everything bookish and love to connect with other book lovers, which is the reason I created this book blog.

I mostly post book reviews and other book related things like book recommendations and book hauls. I try to update at least once a week.

IMG_6369

If you have any questions, want me to review your book or simply just want to talk books, you can find me here:

Instagram: @aninkworld

Pinterest: @aninkworld

email/contact: bokskallekontakt@gmail.com

/Ester

2 thoughts on “About me and my blog

  1. Shaun Hume says:

    Hi Ester

    My name is Shaun and I’m an author, just wondering if you consider reviewing books, in exchange for a free ebook copy?

    Here is a link to my YA fantasy novel (Ewan Pendle and the White Wraith) on amazon, so you can have a look and decide if it may or may not be something you would be interested in reading – http://amzn.eu/6FjYTA3

    Thanks for taking the time to consider my enquiry, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Cheers!
    Shaun

    Like

    • aninkworld says:

      Hello Shaun!

      I think your book sounds really interesting, but I´m sadly very bad at reading ebooks so I will have to say no. But thank you for asking me and good luck with your book!

      Like

Leave a Reply

